Fragments of a Time and Place (2010) for Soprano, Violin, Percussion, and Piano

Text by Andrew Blalock from "Seasons of that Time and of that Place" (Winter, 1995)

May 9th, 2014
Mixon Hall
Cleveland Institute of Music

Ashley Close, soprano
Ludek Wojtkowski, violin
Evan Mitchell, percussion
Emily Grabinski, piano
Tim Mauthe, conductor

soundSCAPE New Music Festival
Maccagno, Italy

soundSCAPE Faculty Ensemble
Tony Arnold, soprano
Beth Schneider, violin
Aiyun Huang, percussion
Tom Rosenkranz, piano